Contacts

FACTORY FOR ABRASIVE TOOLS ZAI JSC

Address

Bulgaria,
3500 Berkovitsa,
100, Nikolaevska Str.

Fax

+359 953 88903

CONTACT FORM

2 + 8 =

DEPARTMENTS

Mr. Nikolay Netzov

Procurator

+359888211338
n.netzov.bp@abv.bg

Mr. Dimitar D. Tanovski

Sales & Business Development Maganer

+359888408800
Dimitar.tanovski@gmail.com

Mrs. Pepa Iordanova

Head of Sales Department – Domestic market
+359887585185
p.iordanova_sales@zai-bg.com

Mrs. Velina Georgieva

Sales Department – Domestic market
+359888321162
v.georgieva-sales@zai-bg.com

Raw materials supply

(Import-Export)

+359889039203
office@zai-bg.com

Mrs. Petia Mihaylova

Head of Sales Department – Foreign Market

+359884856092
p.mihaylova_sales@zai-bg.com

Mrs. Petya Tomova

Sales Department – Foreign Market
+359888321052
p.tomova_sales@zai-bg.com

Mr. Ivan Radoslavov

Sales Department – Foreign Market
+359887811534
i.kirilov_sales@zai-bg.com

Mr. Dimitar Yotzov

Business Development Manager
+359882884962
d.yotzov_development@zai-bg.com

Accounting

+359888321030