Contacts

ЗАВОД ЗА АБРАЗИВНИ ИНСТРУМЕНТИ ЗАИ АД

Адрес

Bulgaria,
3500 Berkovitsa,
100, Nikolaevska Str.

Fax

+359 953 88903

CONTACT FORM

6 + 8 =

DEPARTMENTS

Mr. Nikolay Netzov

Procurator

+359888211338
n.netzov.bp@abv.bg

Mr. Dimitar D. Tanovski

Sales & Business Development Maganer

+359888408800
Dimitar.tanovski@gmail.com

Raw materials supply

(Import-Export)

+359889039203
office@zai-bg.com

Mrs. Petia Mihaylova

Head of Sales Department – Foreign Market

+359884856092
p.mihaylova_sales@zai-bg.com

Mrs. Petya Tomova

Sales Department – Foreign Market
+359888321052
p.tomova_sales@zai-bg.com

Mr. Ivan Radoslavov

Sales Department – Foreign Market
+359887811534
i.kirilov_sales@zai-bg.com

Mrs. Vasia Geraleyska

Sales Department – Domestic Market
+359882259860
v.geraleyska_sales@zai-bg.com

Mrs. Desislava Stefanova

Head of Sales Department – Domestic market
+359888321162
d.stefanova_sales@zai-bg.com

Mrs. Pepa Iordanova

Sales Department – Domestic market
+359887585185
p.iordanova_sales@zai-bg.com

Mrs. Nina Kirkova

Head of Sales Department – Bulgarian DiY chains
+359885515882
n.ezekieva_sales@zai-bg.com